About Cumberland County Democratic Party


We are committed to getting the party back to principles that have shown us success in the past while looking forward to the future. In doing so, we will work diligently to select and elect Democratic candidates to all County, State and National positions within our governing bodies.

Executive Board Members:

Roberta Waddle
Floyd Johnson
1st Vice Chair
Bengie Hair
2nd Vice Chair
Tawanda Robinson
3rd Vice Chair
Sharon Johnson
Charles McKellar